My Pussy is Nothing Like Your Pussy

Yesterday a friend shared a link to this blog, Roosh’s Game Tips Newsletter
in which the author displays and details various “types” of pussy based on shape. It’s mildly entertaining and certainly insulting (e.g. “Turkey Pussy”, “Terminator Pussy”), but none of it is shocking or really groundbreaking.

I mean we have heard it all before, for ages the shape of a woman’s pussy has somehow dic(k)tated her preference for- or against- promiscuous sex. Yes, it’s juvenile and silly and yet I think an insecure part of us all (that deep-down oft maligned part, influenced by society) still buys into the notion that:

Pussies with differing-shape and complexity = whore

while

Pussies that present a clean cleft = virgin

I could go on and on about how ethnicity and congenital factors are the main contributors to the shape and size of a woman’s pussy, but I will assume that you are too smart for all that academia. So, putting  that aside, I found myself staring at this chart-o-pussy, searching fanatically for mine:

msWT7

And surprise surprise…I didn’t find myself there! I even went so far as to make a thorough inspection in the shower…”Well it’s kinda number __, crossed with number __.” And just when I was about to ask my boyfriend what he thought, a semi-intelligent realization emerged:

Pussies are completely unique…no one pussy looks exactly like another…like faces.

I am laughing now because that was the exact thought I had…and while equating pussies with faces certainly engenders a little giggle in us all…the parallel is valid.

So, I suppose the lesson here is:

Never judge a book by its cover; likewise, never judge a pussy by its shape…otherwise you may never get to the satisfaction within.

Happy Hump Day!

xxx, dr.c.

dsc_0088

12 thoughts on “My Pussy is Nothing Like Your Pussy

  1. Truth Paradise says:

    Pussy’s are all beautiful, perfect as they were designed to be by the design of the universe and I am eternally greatful for every one.

  2. Julian Lisette says:

    I suppose I should thank you. As some sort of bizarre splash down effect your suddenly popular post has ballooned my normally mundane stats. Thanks hun 🙂

    Also, thanks for your consistently interesting posts.

    Xo

  3. Tarnished says:

    Mine looks closest to #6, but ever so slightly smaller in the slit area. I love seeing all the different types of pussies that are out there…large/small clitorises. Long and veil-like labia that can’t wait to be seen or tiny and delicate folds that need to be coaxed open. A soft bush, a well-trimmed snatch, or a smooth-as-silk pussy. Just like penises and testicles, vulvas are unique, beautiful, and fun to play with. 😉

    P.S. – Congratulations, you win for being the only blogger that got me to follow them with a single post.

Leave a comment