What the Heck…A Dildo-Maker?!

Turn Objects Into Sex Toys With The Dildomaker

The Dildomaker is a pencil sharpener-esque device that shaves an object into the shape of a dingaling. The gadget is brought to us by designer Francesco Morackini.

I am assuming this is a concept piece…because in actually usage I am wondering how often this would be used, I mean do we require this much variety? Or maybe it’s about volume? I must admit my mind is racing…scanning my space for current applicable objects and wondering if this is a “must have” for an all girls school. Naughty thoughts aside…it’s a creative idea!

Happy Hump Day, dr.c.

 

Via IncredibleThings

dildo-maker-2

dildo-maker-3

Leave a Reply

