2 thoughts on “I LOVE Strength…in a Woman

  1. destructivetesting says:

    I like strong women, too. I’m a volunteer for the Brew City Bruisers roller derby team. These women are strong in many ways. Physically, even the 100# ones. But, it takes other kinds of strength to do what they do also. Check it out sometime.

    • Charly CONCHITA Carlyle says:

      WOW…first WOW! I love that you roller derby, and am in awe…and yes, your point is well taken…strength comes in many forms, certainly that’s something I try to explore in my blog, particularly in the case of women. BTW, I LOVE your blog and look forward to reading more! xxx c

Leave a Reply

