My KISS Tongue

When I was 6 years old, KISS was my FAVORITE band.

Clearly, if you know me at all, or have gleaned any of my love for dress-up and drama…it comes as no surpise that my choice in music at 6 had very litte to do with musical preference. No, I was in love with the dramatics, the costumes, the ability for these fairly normal people to become…KISS!

There was something else too…Gene Simmons. I found I had an immediate affinity for Gene, we were like twins separated at birth.

Don’t see the resemblance you say? Well that’s quite possibly because you haven’t seen my tongue:

Side-by-side with HIS tongue:

Shocking isn’t it?

Well try being my mother attempting to explain to me that it was not lady-like behavior to stick my long curvy tongue at EVERY INOPPORTUNE  occasion. Granted, as I have gotten older, I have found a few uses for my lengthy and rather pointy tongue. Yes, the obvious intimate things…you dirty beats! But I can also seal envelopes at break-neck speed and it takes me 25% fewer licks to get to the center of a tootsie pop than it does you!

I tease…I jest. Or do I? Let’s just say, when it comes to tongues…SIZE MATTERS!

heehee, happy Friday! xxx conchita.

Leave a Reply

