The Meanderings of a PopStar: ‘Love is like a brick…’

“Love is like a brick. You can build a house or you can sink a dead body.”Lady Gaga

Imagine my surprise, while getting my cardio done at 6am, at seeing THIS in STAR magazine. I mean my brain was barely functioning…and I hardly expected such a profound observation! I mean she is my Girlfriend’s hero-ine, but I simply wasn’t prepared for what I feel (after 13 years of training as a psychotherapist) is quite possibly the best relationship advice you could ever give someone.

Truly, every relationship we engage in has potential…

has the potential to be:

something built upon faith and compassion,

or something something built upon fear and judgment.

Its is, our choice essentially.

Damn, Gaga…THAT is DEEP!

xxx c

One thought on “The Meanderings of a PopStar: ‘Love is like a brick…’

Leave a Reply

