My NEW Booty: “I don’t think you’re ready for this JELLY…IS MY BODY TOO BOOTYLICIOUS FOR YA BABE?”

This weekend I added something NEW…to myself:

A BUTT!

Yes, you read correctly, I am posterior-ly challenged and so, in response, I purchased a butt enhancement prosthetic.

It was really a spur of the moment decision, well actually I was spurred-on by one of my well-endowed friends, but none-the-less I was excited and slightly giddy about the prospect of joining the ranks of those bootylicious women I both admire and envy:

WOMEN WITH BOOTAY!

At first, it was a joke I simply wanted to do something that might amuse those close to me, perhaps play a bit of a practical joke, an optical illusion if you will, but then…after staring in the mirror extensively…I REALLY LIKED IT!

Being built athletically, I have never possessed neither hips nor ass and had come to accept this as just me…never had I thought of it as a deficit…until NOW! Again, similar to women’s breasts, I see an ample rear as representing:

WOMANLY, SEXY, SEXUAL, FERTILITY, GENEROSITY…I could go on, but you get the picture.

And while, I am not willing to permanently alter my posterior (yet)…I will be purchasing another pair of these fabulous undergarments. The way I see it, it’s no different than a padded bra and hey if it makes you feel good…WHY THE HELL NOT?! We can talk all day about accepting our bodies as is, but if a little “adjustment” is all it takes to keep you smiling…then I say:

WHAT GOD DIDN’T GIVE YOU…GO OUT AND GET!

(yeah, that’s ME above! With my prosthetic BADDUNCADUNK!)

Life is too short to belabor the shortcomings of nature…GO GET IT GIRLS (and boys too!) !!!

xxx c.

Leave a Reply

