Sex Toy Tuesday: Having a ball with the ball-gag!

This weekend I finally got  gagged!

I know some of you may have been waiting for the opportunity for while (haha)  but it was the beautiful goddess Mistress Kat Fortra (www.fortradvd.com) who had the honor during our performance for Chriss Vargas PeepShow 3 at the infamous Pacha NYC!

Yes, that is video from the performance above and an image below…and yes I with go into the experience in further detail, but back to the Sex-Toy tuesday task at hand!

It had be awhile since I had been subjected to a ball gag…having used one more than a couple times in my work as a domina, and before that as a model for an “adult-toy” website, and I recalled it as a slobbery and humorous if humiliating experience on the whole. BUT…here I was with a brand new toy…a show to do and like 6 attachments for my shiny new black ball gag! Time to woman-up and use it damnit!

And so I did (as the footage attests).

this ball gag was a bit different than others I had both employed and enjoyed. It had a ring around the rim so that you could hold onto it with your teeth without drooling like a mad-dog…this was an asset as it may have been bad if I flung spittle all over the Pacha crowd…although they might have liked it…those sick fucks. Anyway, that was a nice adjustment to the gag, also the face strap was wide and secure serving as a platform for all manner of butting and straining I might want to do (AND DID) with the attachments which included:

1. A leash…LOVE!

2. A duster

3. A brush

4. An ashtray

6. And…my personal fav’…A LARG BLACK DILDO!

We chose to use numbers one and six…and I think the crowd enjoyed the show…I def revelled in playing with them on…with one exception:

I CAN BARELY MOVE MY NECK THREE DAYS LATER!

Ah…but such is the price of a REALLY GREAT SEX-TOY…and well worth it, if I do say so myself!

Happy Sex-Toy Tuesday!!! xxx c

Leave a Reply

