It’s a *Barbie World*…too!

I hate when people belittle women that are seen as “perfect” by saying that they don’t represent the real woman.” Last time I checked those women were just as real as I am! Putting them down to make others feel good about themselves is the wrong approach. If you’re happy with yourself why compare, if not, do something about it… Because at the end of the day, you’d love to be just as “unreal” as those you put down!

I cannot think of a thing I would add to this other than: my friend (Leah G.) is brilliant and…PREACH Leah, there is too much in tolerance to accept even the most unconscious comments! xxx cc

Leave a Reply

