Words That Inspire…wrap around and hold you TIGHT!

From a friend…after starting my new job…in research, which I truly love:

“When you got your new job I posted on you wall: ‘I’d say congrats but I won’t because it’s what you were supposed to do and what you expected of yourself. So, all you did was exactly what you and I both thought you would. Exactly’ You’re doing the best at what you do, whatever it is you do. :-)” -AB.

You know, it is the words from those that know us best, that mean the most…that lift us up momentarily…and continually. I cannot fully express how influential my friends have been and continue to be…Your influence is my sanctity. I thank you…and I am BAAACCCKKKK!

Now, let’s get back to the business of…experiencing…exploring…and understanding, together!

xxx c

Leave a Reply

