A consideration for those in THE LIFESTYLE: Polyamory (via Emily Nagoski :: sex nerd ::)

From the top hat: How do you feel about polyamory? How do I feel about it? For me personally? Or for you? Just in general? To me personally, it seems like a lot of hard work. I appreciate the principle of open and honest communication around sex and love, I totally dig that people continue to be interested in sex and love with other people when they’re in a committed relationship, and I sure as hell would rather a partner talked to me before they … Read More

via Emily Nagoski :: sex nerd ::

Leave a Reply

