I AM THANKFUL…

The past year has offered many twists and turns…and I find that still, I am not settled…I continue to ride the wave of life, at times pleasantly pleased, disappointed…at others. But, I remain thankful. My life is my own…some would consider it faulted…others might covet it…and like everyone’s life, mine deserves neither. It is simply mine.

Today, I want to reflect on all of those in my life who have made it so beautiful…a life worth living…for whom without, I would experience neither joy nor suffering…and a life without BOTH is…no life at all.

Thank you.

I am thankful for you.

And I thank you….for giving me, my life. xxx c

Leave a Reply

