Sex Toy Tuesday (#4): Get your ROCKS Off!

Oh I do enjoy CANDY!

As a child my favorite game was: CANDYLAND!

And I particularly LOVE the super sugary type!

From a psychological perspective I think this affinity of mine can be traced to the fact that I was not allowed to eat ANY type of refined sugar…and so…as soon as I was seventeen, and off to college…I made SUGAR the focus of my diet…and promptly passed-out one day!

It turns out that a diet based purely on sugar is actually not healthy!  Go figure!

And so now…for all of us Fructose Fanatics…who also enjoy a little POP when we are POPPIN’ OFF! I have the perfect TREAT:

BJ BLAST:Oral Sex Candy

Product Description:

It’s finally here! The world’s only fizzing, popping, bursting, exploding ORAL SEX CANDY! Just sprinkle some in your mouth and go down for the ride of their life. Eating out will never be the same! Each packet contains enough to share the fun!

As a fan of this erotic accoutrement…I have to say it is most tickliscious fun!

And while not every partner might get turned on by the GIGGLES that will accompany the use of this POPP-Y product…I do guarantee that BOTH parties will END with a satisfying POP-OFF! There is just something about that THROATY tickle that makes EVERYTHING ENTERTAINING…and just a little bit silly!

I don’t know about you but I enjoy a little laughter in the bedroom…not always, but sometimes it’s nice to be erotic and seriously sensual and other times it’s fun to play doctor and laugh together…but then again…I am the girl who laughs hysterically when she cums…so…perhaps I’m not the most objective judge…heehee!

wishing giggles and good sex,

xxx c.

Leave a Reply

