Playboy Radio – The Playboy Advisor Show – SexxyMofo Swingers

via Playboy Radio – The Playboy Advisor Show – SexxyMofo Swingers.

 

Conchita of SexxyMofo

Our guest on The Playboy Advisor Show on Playboy Radio (Sirius/XM 99) on Wednesday, February 3 at 1 p.m. EST / 10 a.m. PST (with a repeat at 6 p.m. EST and 3 p.m. PST) will be Michael Burns, founder of the swinger and adult personals site SexxyMofo.com. He’s joined by the smokin’ Conchita, the site’s moderator and party planner.  New members can check out SexxyMofo for 30 days at no charge; to peek inside a party see the video below, which was shot during an event at Libations in New York City. Michael and Conchita will discuss the lifestyle, soft swinging, on- and off-premise parties, how to get into swinging and how to set rules with your spouse so that no one is disappointed.

Each week Senior Editor Chip Rowe, the Playboy Advisor, sits down with one or two guests for an in-depth conversation about the same topics you see in the column, including sex (of course), dating, cigars, fashion and booze. If you don’t have Sirius/XM, you can listen to Playboy Radio and more than 100 other stations by purchasing a radio and monthly subscription, or listen online for $12.95 per month. The first 30 days are free.

The Playboy Advisor Show also has Facebook and MySpace pages, and you can get updates on the latest shows via Twitter. Won’t you be our friend?

One thought on “Playboy Radio – The Playboy Advisor Show – SexxyMofo Swingers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s